Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

This ain’t a Haiku

tiger-tiger

I was born in a thunderstorm

One way ticket to where all the demons go… I SURVIVED

I’M ALIVE

I have made every single mistake but I am still breathing

I see you,  you counted me out. GOOD count me out. While your back is turned, I am

sharpening  my weapons, blade sharp ready for penetration. I wait…………….. silent.

I will laugh later.

Mood Fire Red waiting to pounce.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
