Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Substance

Burning at my edges

Seems hopeless on the outside

 EGOS and Rage

The violence brings no relief just more pain 

Heart wrenching pain, breaks my spirit

In limbo with this passion for living and this pain of wanting it to end.

When will this pain end? When will the suffering stop?

This grandiose idea of who we think we are and what we have become scares me. 

Turning on eachother like animals in the wild. 

Cannibals.

As my mind wanders down paths of chaos and sirens I pray for some change. 

Wrestling with my thoughts trying to find a flicker of light.

Oh sweet slumber.

Today I find reflief in sharing 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 15, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
