Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Words for You

b0013789_17585857.jpg

 

Today we went to visit you at your place of rest. I cried all morning. My god how I miss you. My heart aches to see you again. I close my eyes and see your smile, I hear you consoling me telling me not to worry that everything will be ok. I close my eyes and see me running down the street to hug you. Dad I think about you all the time all the time. I miss you more and more. I am trying so hard to keep things together, and make sure everything is ok. It’s hard. And somedays it seems impossible. I wish you where here. I wish I could talk to you and hear your voice. I have no idea if I’m doing the right things I am trying so hard to make the right decisions for myself and be there for mommy and Julia. I am trying to stay positive and hope for the best. I am really trying. Sometimes I wanna give up. I feel like if you where here and healthy you would be able to level us all out. I wish I had on more night with you.  It’s sad without you here, it’s just sad. It doesn’t get easier with time, you just get used to the new reality where that person is no longer around.

Dad I miss you so so much. I hope you are looking down and are proud of me. I hope that you are still with me. I hope that things get easier for Mommy. I hope my anxiety starts to fade away. I pray that you are healthy and happy with your family smiling and laughing in peace. I am so glad that you where in my life.

Fly so high sweet angel till we meet again your forever in my heart.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
