Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Tenderness

dancing

They said it would happen again..They told me “Diana all that pain is gonna go away you’ll see, your gonna meet someone that makes your world colorful again.” I didn’t believe it could happen content with making sure it didn’t. I don’t know how it happened???. Was it timing? Or all the work I have been doing trying to open up? I still have work to do. I don’t know what it was. Maybe it was just you where meant to come into my life. My world is colorful, my heart is opening, I am singing love songs. I feel so excited for the future.

I feel lucky that I met you. So lucky! you bring so much warmth and joy to my life. Maybe this is it this is what they where talking about. Suddenly this is what life is about I see it now. I don’t want money or things I just want time with you, my friends and family. I just wanna be around you. I wanna close my eyes and dance with you all night long. So childlike, hopeful now and willing to let down my walls little by little. Something feels so right about this.

I’m just gonna stay here in this feeling for now. ❤

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
