Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Feeling

Uneven Match - Elephants of Coimbatore

Uneven Match – Elephants of Coimbatore

I know it’s risky business

chances are slim but what a warm colorful world it would be to feel again.

I’m trying to be vulnerable there’s nothing more that I want then to feel a hand on my back as I lay down.

Maybe in time the ice will melt away, and my callused heart will feel free again, feel ok.

It will happen it will I believe in my heart eventually this will pass, and I will feel free flying soaring though all the fear

and never looking back.

The elephant is slow to mate.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 29, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
