Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

deep thought

If I sit with my face covered back turned, and talk will you listen to my words maybe then you will pay more attention. My words full of emotion, I want some relief from this crazy chaotic world, some quiet. All the images clash. Dancing around in front of me like puppets I watch. I’m lossing my cool. Lost my heart when I found it, it had turned to jet black cold. Deep thought.  Everyone in their own drama there own little reality I watch as I walk down the streets….

I wanna float above all the noise, drown out all the whiskey sours. Just pause.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 11, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
