Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

4 am

It’s 4am and I’m haunted by your presents although your not here, I still recall your memory.

I’m cold 

It’s 4am I can’t do this all over again.

Alone I am all of the time I sit with myself and we are just fine.

Maybe to alone. I might be getting used to it, I shovel and hustle through all the scary shit. 

Just myself just me that’s it. I haven’t meet someone that I want to just sit with. Not yet…. 

4am to late for this I’m off to bed now…

4am.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 24, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
