Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Saturday Morning

“There is scarcely any passion without struggle” Albert Camus

This quote is brillant and Albert Camus himself is one of my favorite writers, philosophers. I enjoy reading all of he stuff because it touches me deeply. I can feel the passion,and pain in him.

That being said this quote is one of my favorites.
I’m 27 and I thought I would have it figured out by now, truth is I don’t but I am not going to just roll over and die. Everyday I wake up and try harder.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 19, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
