Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

BREAKFAST LOVERS LISTEN UP!

Image

 

Yes I used all caps, because this is serious stuff! Did you see that picture up there? That is red velvet pancakes with mascarpone cheese, chocolate chips, maple syrup and whipped cream! I know your probably either thinking jesus that sounds delicious or yikes thats too much! Well let me explain, when I laid eyes on this dish I thought maybe it would be too sweet and not really taste like pancakes, so my boyfriend ordred it and I tasted it.(by the way that’s a perfect way to taste something and get to order something else hehe) The dish tasted just like pancakes!!!! not to sweet at all it was so savory and delicious I could not stop eating it!!! 

Ok enough about the pancakes. 

If you are looking for a great breakfast spot In Philadelphia your reading the right blog!

You have to try Green Eggs Cafe They have 3 locations, South philly, Northern Liberties and Center CIty. So NO excuses people if you live in philadelphia and are a human and have not tried Green Eggs for breakfast, sham on you!!!!

http://greeneggscafe.com/ 

Green Eggs Cafe is a great breakfast spot, yes there is a wait to be seated, but it is well worth the wait! The food is delicious and the service is great!!! Euphoria!!!! I love to go there and see what new creative things they have on the meun, its always different, and yummy!! It’s affordable, it’s one of the beat spots in the city!!!

If I had to recommend a breakfast Spot this would be my number one!!!

I LOVE BREAKFAST FOOD…. I LOVE BREAKFAST FOR LUNCH AND DINNER ANYTIME OF THE DAY… I’LL TAKE BREAKFAST FOOD, I LOVE BREAKFAST TIME, I LOVE THE SMELLS OF BREAKFAST, I LIKE THE WORD BREAKFAST, ME PLUS BREAKFAST = HAPPINESS 🙂   (too much caps? maybe )

sweet sweet breakfast… awwww the small things in life that are simply wonderful! 

 

 

3 comments on “BREAKFAST LOVERS LISTEN UP!

  1. Lori Latimer
    October 18, 2012

    Wow! You got TC to order Red Velvet pancakes? I am so impressed! And this place sounds delicious. Your posts always make me so hungry!

  2. jcarpenter001
    October 18, 2012

    O

  3. jcarpenter001
    October 18, 2012

    Oh, yummmm. More pleaaassseee!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
