Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

This is not a food blog

There is not a day that goes by, that I don’t think about you. (( your smile ))  

 How I wish I could see you again.

All day long I see pictures and memories of you in my head.  ((( never let them go))))

 

safe travels… I know your ok! ((( I just miss you, daddy))))

3 comments on “This is not a food blog

  1. Lori Latimer
    September 25, 2012

    Diana, this is so genuine and touching.

    if you want, you could start doing Haikuesday Tuesdays. A bunch of bloggers do it. It might be a nice way for you to get some of your non-food thoughts out.

    • dianadoesfood
      September 25, 2012

      Thank you. that’s a great idea, I think I will start to do!! 🙂 I love reading your haiku Tuesday’s !! They are so great. I will give it a try. Thanks xoxo.

      • Lori Latimer
        September 25, 2012

        Yay! I’m looking forward to reading your stuff!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 19, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
