Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

DUCK FAT FRIES

Ok Listen up people, this might sound crazy but I just found out about this Restaurant not that long ago. I know crazy right? since I live in Philadelphia and love food!  So I thought maybe there are some people who do not know about it. So I wanna share !!!!

Where can you go to get the best CHEESE BURGER, DUCK FAT FRIES, AND WONDERFUL PICKLED VEGETABLES.

VILLAGE  WHISKEY

118 South 20th Street  Philadelphia, PA 19103

Image

Not only do they have a village of whiskey, but their food is crazy good. I mean like take a bite and then thank the universe you are able to experience this goodness GOOD. Yes, really it is that good. From appetizer to entree. I was so impressed that I was speechless… and for a girl to be speechless thats rare.

THEY EVEN HAVE MILKSHAKES WITH ALCOHOL IN THEM, who could ask for more! LIFE IS GOOD.

So if you are a cheese burger lover and wanna have a great dinner with some amazing good foods.

YOU HAVE TO TRY VILLAGE WHISKEY!

When you do go there my advice would be, do not eat anything for the first half of the day, Then go there with an empty stomach and have fun 🙂

I hope you food lovers out there enjoyed this post.

2 comments on “DUCK FAT FRIES

  1. Lori Latimer
    September 23, 2012

    I just ate here for the first time tonight. It was stupid good! The pickled tomatoes were bangin’, fried were amazing, and it was definitely in the top three burgers I’ve ever had.

    • dianadoesfood
      September 23, 2012

      I love the pickled veggies they offer there are sooo good, and the cheese they give you with it awwww sooo good!! I’m glad you tired it and like it! Xoxox

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 30, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
