Learning to ride the waves

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

I CAN EAT A WHOLE PIE

DOUGH. CHEESE. TOMATO.

One of my favorite foods,simple ingredients but if not made right can be gross.

PIZZA is my go to food for dinning out, and cheat day!  I heart pizza. I even went all the way to Chicago once just to get some deep dish pizza, and it was umm ummm good.

One of my favorite places to get pizza at in philadelphia is……

STOGIE JOE’S PASSYUNK TAVERN 

1801 East Passyunk Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19148‎

Image

I feel in love at first bite! I mean I have had a lot of pizza in my day, from all over the city! Hands down, and mouth open this pizza it out of this world good!

The pizza is so tasty, the dough, the cheese, and the sauce are perfect, I can’t ever get enough. After the first visit there, I have been back so many times and the pizza is also good every time!  Whatever the Owner’s are doing, they are doing it right. Not only is the pizza out of this world, (do not wanna share good), but every single thing on the meun is delicious, I know because I have tired everything 🙂 The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and the staff is friendly. You can easily get a pizza plus two meals, and two alcohol drinks and spend 40 bucks. Stogie’s Joe Tavern is affordable and the food is savory, can’t ask for more.

It’s a neighborhood Treasure!

SO sweet sweet PIZZA LOVERS OUT THERE.. This is my number one pizza pick.

Try it I do not think you will be disappointed!

Hope you guys enjoy pizza talk as much as I do 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 28, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
